Causeway Chronicle

Weekend Fixtures, February 10 and Results, February 3

FIXTURES – Saturday, February 10

Premier Division – Kick-off 2.00 p.m.

Portrush v Cookstown Youth Reserves @Parker Avenue
Ballycastle United v Draperstown Celtic @Billy Watson Memorial Ground
Aghadowey v Dungiven @Clyde Park 2
Heights v Kilrea United @The Rope Walk

Morning Championship – Kick-off 11.00 a.m.

Tullans Red Star v Ballymoney United Reserves @Tullans Park
Ballycastle United Reserves v Balnamore @Thompsons Field
Portrush Reserves v Dervock @Anderson Park
Glebe Rangers Reserves v Dunloy Reserves @Joey Dunlop Centre

Morning Division 1 – Kick-off 11.00 a.m.

Draperstown Celtic Reserves v Bushmills United @Cahore Road
Borbury v Coleraine Crusaders @Meadowbank 3G
Articlave v Dunaghy @Castlerock
Glenshane Athletic v Magherafelt Sky Blues Reserves @Mill Park
Riada v Macosquin @Megaw Park

Morning Division 2 – Kick-off 11.00 a.m.

Coina Rovers v Ballymoney Athletic @Maghera Leisure Centre
Upperlands v East End @Festival Park
Heights Reserves v Portstewart Town Blues @The Crescent
Millburn v Killowen @The Crescent
Magherafelt Reds v Maghera Strollers @Meadowbank 3G


Railway Arms Steele & Sons Shield

Balnamore 7 Magherafelt Sky Blues Reserves. 0
Aaron McClelland, Trevor Parkhill, Lee Kelly, Chad Dobbin, Chris Borteland 3 for Balnamore
Portstewart Town 5 Maghera Strollers. 2
Colin McAleese 2, Alan Cahoon, Darryl Coyles, Jordan McLaughlin for Portstewart Town
Tullans Red Star 1 Borbury 3
Noel Rafferty 3 for Borbury, Matty Maguire for Tullans
Dervock 4 Ballymoney United Reserves. 3
Cary Simpson, Lee Lynn, Ryan Boyd 3 for Dervock; Scott Munnis, Callum Munnis, Ryan Morrow for Ballymoney
Heights 2 Coina Rovers 1

Railway Arms Steel & Sons Quarter Finalists (no date set):
Magherafelt Sky Blues v Balnamore
Portrush v Draperstown Celtic / Ballycastle Utd
Borbury v Portstewart Town
Heights v Dervock

Premier Division

Garvagh 1 Portrush 5
Davy Dunlop 2, Luke Kennedy 2 for Portrush; Jack Brownlow for Garvagh
Ballycastle United 2. Dungiven. 1
Cookstown Youth Reserves 2 Draperstown Celtic 5
Gardens Kilrea United 2 Aghadowey 2

Patrick Kearney, Neill McNicholl for Aghadowey

Morning Championship

Ballycastle United Reserves 1 Dunloy Reserves. 3
Declan McGarry, Benny McGarry, Ryan Elliott for Dunloy

Morning Division 1

Glenshane Athletic 3 Riada. 1
Draperstown Celtic Reserves 2 Coleraine Crusaders. 3
Jamie Baxter 3 for Crusaders
Bushmills United 2 Dunaghy. 0
Articlave 1 Macosquin. 0

Morning Division 2

Portstewart Town Blues 12. Killowen. 1
Colin McAleese 2, Alan Cahoon, Darryl Coyles, Jordan McLaughlin for Poprtstewart Town
Upperlands 1 Millburn 3
Chris and Curtis Boreland, Dylan McCloskey for Millburn
Ballymoney Swifts 2 Ballymoney Athletic. 3

Causeway Chronicle

Causeway Chronicle