Causeway Chronicle

SERENA TERRY – ALL TIED UP!

TSW Management Presents;

SERENA TERRY – ALL TIED UP!

Sat 8th June: SSE Arena, Belfast 

Sat 15th June: Millennium Forum, Derry 

Fri 6th Sept: An Grainan Theatre, Letterkenny

Sat 7th Sept: Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

Thu 12th Sept: Cadogan Hall, London 

Fri 13th Sept: O2 Academy, Liverpool 

Fri 20th Sept: 3Olympia Theatre, Dublin

Sat 21st Sept: Black Box, Galway

Thu 26th Sept: Glasgow Academy

Fri 27th Sept: Queens Hall, Edinburgh  

Sat 12th Oct: Everyman Theatre, Cork

Sat 19th Oct: City V, Leeds

Sun 20th Oct: The Glee Club, Birmingham  

Thu 24th Oct: The Stand, Newcastle

Tickets on sale Friday at 10am from shine.net & mammybanter.com

After the incredible success of her first stand up UK and Ireland tour, Serena Terry is going back on the road in 2024 with a brand new show and even bigger venues.

Serena will take audiences through the trials and tribulations of being a working mum, how she’s coping with a new career, mental health, marriage and perimenopause.

For more information: Jeff@jeffrobinsonpr.com

Michael Anderson

Michael Anderson