Causeway Chronicle

All square at the Showgrounds

Coleraine and Glentoran go in at the break all square at the Ballycastle Road Showgrounds.

IN an entertaining game, Coleraine have had the better of the exchanges with Jamie Glackin at the centre of nearly Coleraine attacks.

Debutant Aidan Tejada took a knock in the earkly stages and had to be replaced by Aaropn Jarvis.

All to play for, but the Bannsiders are looking good especially in midfield

Coleraine 13 Rory Brown GK 2 Lyndon Kane 3 Dean Jarvis 5 Graham Kelly 9 Matthew Shevlin 11 Joshua Carson 15 Stephen O’Donnell CP 17 Jamie Glackin 18 Jack Scott 19 Jamie McGonigle 70 Aidan Tejada Substitutions 12 Martin Gallagher GK 6 Aaron Jarvis 10 David McDaid 14 Kieran Farren 16 Lee Lynch 29 Andrew Scott 31 Senan Devine

Glentoran 1 Aaron McCarey GK 4 Luke McCullough CP 6 Robert (bobby) Burns 8 Rhys Marshall 12 James Singleton 15 Fuad Sule 19 David Fisher 22 Patrick McClean 28 Jonathan Russell 38 Niall McGinn 40 Chukwuemeka Uzokwe Substitutions 25 Oliver Webber GK 3 Marcus Kane 7 Seamus McCartan 9 Jay Donnelly 11 Daire O’Connor 18 Harry Murphy 21 Charlie Lindsay

Referee: Steven Gregg
1st assistant: Adam Jeffrey 2nd assistant: David Burns 4th official: Glenn Buchanan


Maurice Bradley